Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

 

Name Email  Grade/Title

Cunningham, Julie

jcunningham@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Nguyen, Peggy

pnguyen@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Williams, Alisha

anwilliams@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

McVeigh, Sue

smcveigh@nmusd.us

1st Grade 

Martini, Brooke

bmartini@nmusd.us

1st Grade 

Yagerlerner, Sarah

syagerlerner@nmusd.us

1st Grade 

Alarid, Michelle

malarid@nmusd.us

2nd Grade 

Roberts, Peggy

proberts@nmusd.us

2nd Grade 

Warrick, Kelli

kwarrick@nmusd.us

2nd Grade 

Lewis, Amy

alewis@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Mymon, Shelly

smymon@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Selstad, Christine

cselstad@nmusd.us

3rd Grade 

Garcia-Crabb, Kathy

kgarcia-crabb@nmusd.us

4th Grade 

Maher, Deanna

demaher@nmusd.us

4th Grade 

Bray, Mark

mbray@nmusd.us

5th Grade 

Fenn, Hilary

hfenn@nmusd.us

5th Grade 

Park, Tami

tpark@nmusd.us

5th Grade 

Eadie, Heidi

headie@nmusd.us

6th Grade 

Farnsworth, Susie

sfarnsworth@nmusd.us

6th Grade 

 

 

 

Marquez, Violet

vmarquez@nmusd.us

SDC Preschool

Nabily, Leila

lnabily@nmusd.us

SDC Preschool

Corona, Danielle

dcorona@nmusd.us

State Preschool

Doidge, Mia

mdoidge@nmusd.us 

Principal

Henthorn, Cindy

chenthorn@nmusd.us

Administrative Assistant

Nguyen, Jimmy

jnguyen@nmusd.us

Head custodian

Partida-Nguyen, Jessica

jpartidanguyen@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Perez, Ivette

ilperez@nmusd.us

Psychologist

Johnson, Kori

kjohnson@nmusd.us

Health Assistant

Pfeifer, Peggy

ppfeifer@nmusd.us

Cafeteria Manager

Chan, Suzanne

schan@nmusd.us

Library Media Technician

 

 

SAI 

Milton, Noelle

nmilton@nmusd.us

SAI 

Roberts, Linda

liroberts@nmusd.us

SAI 

Shands-Brown, Marcy

mshands-brown@nmusd.us

School Community Facilitator

Mora, Michelle

mmora@nmusd.us

School Nurse