Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

2018-2019 Sonora Staff

Name Email  Grade/Title

Cunningham, Julie

jcunningham@nmusd.us

Kinder Teacher

Nguyen, Peggy

pnguyen@nmusd.us

Kinder Teacher

Williams, Alisha

awilliams@nmusd.us

Kinder Teacher

McVeigh, Sue

smcveigh@nmusd.us

1st Grade Teacher

Martini, Brooke

bmartini@nmusd.us

1st Grade Teacher

Yagerlerner, Sarah

syagerlerner@nmusd.us

1st Grade Teacher

Alarid, Michelle

malarid@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Roberts, Peggy

proberts@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Warrick, Kelli

kwarrick@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Lewis, Amy

alewis@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Mymon, Shelly

smymon@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Selstad, Christine

cselstad@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Garcia-Crabb, Kathy

kgarcia-crabb@nmusd.us

4th Grade Teacher

Maher, Deanna

demaher@nmusd.us

4th Grade Teacher

Bray, Mark

mbray@nmusd.us

5th Grade Teacher

Fenn, Hilary

hfenn@nmusd.us

5th Grade Teacher

Park, Tami

tpark@nmusd.us

5th Grade Teacher

Eadie, Heidi

headie@nmusd.us

6th Grade Teacher

Farnsworth, Susie

sfarnsworth@nmusd.us

6th Grade Teacher

Muniz, Debra

dmuniz@nmusd.us

6th Grade Teacher

Marquez, Violet

vmarquez@nmusd.us

SDC Preschool

Nabily, Leila

lnabily@nmusd.us

SDC Preschool

Corona, Danielle

dcorona@nmusd.us

State Preschool

Anderson, Christine

cpanderson@nmusd.us

Principal

Henthorn, Cindy

chenthorn@nmusd.us

Administrative Assistant

Nguyen, Jimmy

jnguyen@nmusd.us

Head custodian

Partida-Nguyen, Jessica

jpartidanguyen@nmusd.us

Speech Teacher

Perez, Ivette

ilperez@nmusd.us

Psychologist

Johnson, Kori

kjohnson@nmusd.us

Health Assistant

Pfeifer, Peggy

ppfeifer@nmusd.us

Cafeteria Manager

Chan, Suzanne

schan@nmusd.us

Librarian

Bybee, Brittany

bbybee@nmusd.us

SAI Teacher

Milton, Noelle

nmilton@nmusd.us

SAI Teacher

Roberts, Linda

liroberts@nmusd.us

SAI Teacher

Shands-Brown, Marcy

mshands-brown@nmusd.us

School Community Facilitator

Mora, Michelle

mmora@nmusd.us

School Nurse